Collected Computer Laser Video Works II
Rafael MontaƱez Ortiz, 1986, 44'08''

Unable to play video - your browser does not support any of the available video types.

This compilation contains the following works:
1. 'The Kiss'
2. 'Couplett'
3. 'The First Born Female Child'
4. 'I Spent My Last Breath at Thee'
5. 'Good and Evil'

  • Date: 1986
  • Length: 44'08''
  • Type: Video
  • Copyrights: All rights reserved (c) LIMA
  • Genre: appropriation, scratch
  • Keywords: deconstruction, interaction sound/image, time